What a busy day again……

Finally!!!!! We have a good gel illuminator! I can have good photo quality for the gel retardation assay! Publishable quality!!!

New center is new center. I wish I can run a gel over there……I just go upstair and downstair for the gel 4-5 times for today……

Am I good enough for PhD? I do not have the answer myself. Certainly, I believe I have the quality to finsih the degree. I just do not understand why my boss always say I am not good enough……Is that standard words from all boss in the world or? I am not good in biology or related stuff but my background on drug delivery is not bad…….Although I have not taken any courses, I read serval books and quite a lot of review papers on gene delivery. Well, if my boss want to critize my knowledge in biology, that’s fine……I am not good enough in that area, to be honest. Especially in RNAi mechanism and/or cancer. They are not my strength. But, in considering carbon nanotubes functionalization for drug delivery……I think I know quite a lot. Not because I read a lot, just because there is not that much papers on that . So……it is quite difficult to find some good reference……Also, in regarding PEI or PEG, I cannot say I am an expert, but these are the stuff I have worked for more than two years. I am familiar with most of the background. It is difficult to judge myself. I need a reference to judge whether I am good or not.

A lot more stuff to be done tomorrow……So, it is time to take a rest……

