It rained today…..I named a flyover “the tunnel of music”! You can only listen to the music when it rains heavily! Why? Because, the orchestra are not always working……hoho….

The ultimate tranquility is to listen the rain orcheatrate with the roof.

My computer still cannot connect to the internet in the lab. Well, I will have to cite the paper in my research proposal later….

The little glass bottle burst! Luckily, I am fine……The sample is also fine…

We have new lab coat. Only two size: small and large……Will they interview the staff and ask: which lab coat fit you more? Small or Large? If they answer medium, extra small or extra large. They will say: you are disqualified as we do not have the right lab coat.

Originally, I do not think I have much lab work to do for today, but I do not have time for my research proposal……Well, it means…I will have to work on an experiment tmw……

A little bit hot here, I need a cool drink……

